Skip to content

Team Collaboration

Team collaboration

In order to allow team collaboration you can invite additional users to be able to collaborate on the framework client.

If a user has not yet signed up, DialogShift will remember the invite and will apply it automatically after the user's sign up.

In compliance with GDPR no notification email will be sent to the invited users email address.